Brent Ash initiated a Burgee Contest and at the AGM we voted for our top three.  The secret jury will pick the top one next month and we will produce some for our club and perhaps some for sale.  The participants were Daniel Friesen, Brent Ash, Bonita Eberl, Nick Bartley, Ed Sturgeon, Arnt Arntzen, Bernard Werner.

Here are their designs with the winners at the end.

Continue reading “BURGEE CONTEST”